sommerbethel Member Since 2009 Mar 23, 2010 #1 yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9894 Buddy seems like a noodle boy today... Ok to increase the dose tonight??
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9894 Buddy seems like a noodle boy today... Ok to increase the dose tonight??
Helene & Tizon Member Since 2009 Mar 23, 2010 #2 Re: 3/23 Buddy AMPS 343 (2.00u)...dose increase? Hi Sommer, A noodle boy? Like pasta, or like a pool noodle? Per the protocol: Increasing the dose... --- After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit. but I'm not sure about the other health issues with Buddy - which by the way, IMO, you should add to your signature so I don't forget... Perhaps you should wait until someone else with more 'health experience' chimes in to make sure the protocol is still appropriate for Buddyboy!
Re: 3/23 Buddy AMPS 343 (2.00u)...dose increase? Hi Sommer, A noodle boy? Like pasta, or like a pool noodle? Per the protocol: Increasing the dose... --- After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit. but I'm not sure about the other health issues with Buddy - which by the way, IMO, you should add to your signature so I don't forget... Perhaps you should wait until someone else with more 'health experience' chimes in to make sure the protocol is still appropriate for Buddyboy!
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Mar 23, 2010 #3 Re: 3/23 Buddy AMPS 343 (2.00u)...dose increase? I say go for it, we need more blue and green.
sommerbethel Member Since 2009 Mar 23, 2010 Thread Starter Thread Starter #4 Re: 3/23 Buddy AMPS 343 (2.00u)...dose increase? Libby and Lucy said: I say go for it, we need more blue and green. Click to expand... I agree...time to shoot!
Re: 3/23 Buddy AMPS 343 (2.00u)...dose increase? Libby and Lucy said: I say go for it, we need more blue and green. Click to expand... I agree...time to shoot!
sommerbethel Member Since 2009 Mar 23, 2010 Thread Starter Thread Starter #5 419 OMG!!! What the heck is going on with him!