Gracie's Yesterday
7/21 Recap:
AMPS: 97
+2: 87
+4: 104
+5.5: 94
+7.5: 87
+9: 92
PMPS: 98
+2: 129
+5: 165
+10: 169
Good evening LL and congratulations to Will and Kate on their new royal baby boy!!! Congrats to Purrcee and Julie and HAPPY BIRTHDAY DYANA!!!!!
Mike went to bed early last night (a little under the weather) and I suppose Gracie thought I was getting ready for bed so while we turned down the bed, she got into her condo to settle in for her nightime snooze. But then when no meditation music came on the speaker and Daddy got into bed...not mama!!....she hopped down and came into the den and looked at me as if to say what's daddy doing in there? It's bedtime...let's go! And since I had to stay up until midnight to feed Gus and give her her last test and din-din, she decided to keep me company. As I turned out all the lights, she headed into the bedroom but kept turning around to be sure I was following :lol: :lol: :lol:
Missy G was a little bouncy last night but I'll take a blue bounce. We're fine with nadirs in the range she's been getting in but would like her to spend a little more time in green. But....holding the dose while wearing blue/green patience pants.
Boys are all good! Mom is better. Now we just need rain. Have a great evening.
7/21 Recap:
AMPS: 97
+2: 87
+4: 104
+5.5: 94
+7.5: 87
+9: 92
PMPS: 98
+2: 129
+5: 165
+10: 169
Good evening LL and congratulations to Will and Kate on their new royal baby boy!!! Congrats to Purrcee and Julie and HAPPY BIRTHDAY DYANA!!!!!
Mike went to bed early last night (a little under the weather) and I suppose Gracie thought I was getting ready for bed so while we turned down the bed, she got into her condo to settle in for her nightime snooze. But then when no meditation music came on the speaker and Daddy got into bed...not mama!!....she hopped down and came into the den and looked at me as if to say what's daddy doing in there? It's bedtime...let's go! And since I had to stay up until midnight to feed Gus and give her her last test and din-din, she decided to keep me company. As I turned out all the lights, she headed into the bedroom but kept turning around to be sure I was following :lol: :lol: :lol:
Missy G was a little bouncy last night but I'll take a blue bounce. We're fine with nadirs in the range she's been getting in but would like her to spend a little more time in green. But....holding the dose while wearing blue/green patience pants.
Boys are all good! Mom is better. Now we just need rain. Have a great evening.