7/23 Jessica AMPS 403 "Food Impacted"

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good Afternoon,

Last night, I fed Jessica with Merrick - Cowboy cookout. Instantly, I knew that the food formula was different from what we used to have. It has very strong taste and in savory.
Stop feeding Merrick and change to Frisker special diet again.

Increased the dose this morning to 4.75U from 4.5U, hope she is okay when I back home.
 
ftsang & Jessica said:
Jessica previous condo

Good Afternoon,

Last night, I fed Jessica with Merrick - Cowboy cookout. Instantly, I knew that the food formula was different from what we used to have. It has very strong taste and in savory.
Stop feeding Merrick and change to Frisker special diet again.

Increased the dose this morning to 4.75U from 4.5U, hope she is okay when I back home.

The first link in your signature is accessible and so is your ss, but the last 3 links are not shared.
 
Frankie

Merrick has changed their formulations but we don't have the nutritional info on them yet so you were wise to go with something you are more familiar with and she will eat until we know how the %calories from carbs shakes out.

Good luck with the increase.
 
Blue,

I will reload again so that others can view on Jessica test results. Thanks for informing me.

Marje,

Thanks for your information. Please let us know once you have the latest info on Cat Foods.

Thanks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top