7/26 KT AMBG 55 Skipping-can't get him rising

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good morning world! Welcome to our home! Yesterday Separate condos today!

KT
pm+6 - 160
pm+11 - 74
AMBG 55
am+12.5 - 58
am+13 - 64

Not sure what's going on this morning but I raised to that magic f1.75 that knocks us down. I suspected that Dakota might drop last night so set DH alarm for 3am. Tested both of them - KT was down from PMPS 227 to 160. He didn't eat much, just went back to sleep handing me a 74 at pm+11. As usual, I fed them all immediately after tests expecting to see a spiked number at AMPS. SHOCK! :o 55! WHY? Fed a tbsp of MC - am+12.5 was 58, +13 is still only 64. This is with plenty of food onboard so I'm skipping. I just can't shoot a 64 knowing he might not eat anything for a while.

Thoughts and prayers for Jean/Charcoal today.

BIG HUGS to all that visit!
 
Hi Lyresa. Looks like KT has a nice little surf going. At least he hasn't thrown one of those real low green numbers at you. I think I would have either delayed or skipped the shot also since he was close to the 40s.

Have a great day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top