7/27 Marley PMPS=374 - upped dose to 5.75u

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/27 Marley AMPS=377, +3=317

Next dose up .25? What do I do with that one number in the 100s? Ignore it?
 
Re: 7/27 Marley AMPS=377, +3=317

I'm not sure what to advise about dosing, sorry no one has seen your question yet. Maybe add to your subject line "DOSING QUESTION??" so it gets more attention. Happy Saturday!
 
Re: 7/27 Marley AMPS=377, +3=317

I would go ahead and raise Marley's dose to 5.75u.

You don't ignore the one blue nadir. However, the majority of the nadirs are over 200 and even with that blue, it's not a low blue.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top