MelissaEbby
Member Since 2012
AMBG 92 Stalled 30 min.
AMPS 110
+2 88
+4 85
+6 133
PMPS 227
yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=100968
This is the 3rd day of a dose increase. She has seen mostly flat yellows the past couple days. I will be around to monitor today, so don't mind trying to shoot a green, but what dose would I shoot. The new .75 or go back to the old .50? I'm stalling right now.
AMPS 110
+2 88
+4 85
+6 133
PMPS 227
yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=100968
This is the 3rd day of a dose increase. She has seen mostly flat yellows the past couple days. I will be around to monitor today, so don't mind trying to shoot a green, but what dose would I shoot. The new .75 or go back to the old .50? I'm stalling right now.