7/28 Meatball 543 AMPS, 445+2, 378+4, 353+6, 498 PMPS-1.75u

Status
Not open for further replies.

meatball_mommy

Member Since 2013
Meatball's Condo

Went with the 1.75 units today to see if we can clear the bounce as discussed in the thread from yesterday. Hate seeing these high numbers, but waiting it out for a few days patiently at this dose and we'll see what comes! Jo
 
Re: 7/28 Meatball 543 AMPS, 445+2, 378+4, 353+6, 498 PMPS-1.

Meatball, you're quite EXTRA EXTRA sweet today aren't you! Mama already knows, you can quit showing her now....

BIG HUGS JO!
 
Re: 7/28 Meatball 543 AMPS, 445+2, 378+4, 353+6, 498 PMPS-1.

Hi Jo

Someone is doing a little extra bouncing today, I see!

I brought forward a question you had from yesterday's condo:

I'm assuming we should hold the 1.75 for at least 6 cycles to clear the bounce than see what data follows to determine next steps?

Carl gave you a good answer that if you get another number below 80 on your AT, we need to think about dropping the dose back more. However, when you reduce, you might not need to hold the dose six cycles. If he clears the bounce in just a couple cycles and it's clear he is going to stay high and flat, you'd want to take him back to the "last good dose". In his case, since the last good dose was dropping him significantly below 80, we might have you add just a little fat to the dose. There is no "settling in" time on reductions like there is on increases.
 
Re: 7/28 Meatball 543 AMPS, 445+2, 378+4, 353+6, 498 PMPS-1.

PMPS +2 was 472 so he's still "flying high"! Thanks for the messages. So, it sounds like we'll see what tomorrow brings and revisit? I'll post tomorrow's numbers and seek dosing guidance for Tues. thanks again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top