7/28-29 Bagheera AMPS 303 +6 225 PMPS 294 +4 279 AMPS 325

Status
Not open for further replies.

bagheerathediabeticcat

Member Since 2013
My human reduced the dose a little after that really low scare. He dropped it to 6.25 units.

Now, these numbers include the stress from having a feline visitor in the house, so they may not be accurate. Any suggestions?

Prior Condition
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top