7/29 Jessica AMPS 302

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good Afternoon all,

Noticed there were bounce in BG after dose increased to 5U from 4.75U
Jessica obviously not so hungry as she used to be in the past. Understanding that It is becasue of the dose increased.
Antiboitic treatment stopped (Total 4 weeks)
Gave her Zobaline on last Thursday hope it could help her back leg.
Reuse the water fountain again although I cannot monitor how much she've drunk but she really like to drink from faucet and I think It's good for her urinary system.
Gave her B12 injection for the 3rd week.

I will hold the dose for a while to see the impact after antibiotic treatment finished.

Thanks and Have a nice day.
 
Frankie

Glad to see you and Jessica!!!! I'm glad she's finished with the a/b. I would hold the dose through today and if she doesn't come down, I'd increase by .25u starting tomorrow.

The fountains are good .....encourages them to drink more water.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top