Tara & Buster
Very Active Member
PMPS 119
+3 59
+4 78
+5.5 snack
AMPS 200
Great night for Buster! If only we could stop bouncing. Sometimes I ponder reducing the dose? Awhile back he was pretty regulated and we were at about .75u. I'm wondering if I should go there to see if we can level out or should we just wait for an official reduction? I have a feeling I need to button up my patience pants...
He doesn't seem to be licking his chest anymore, that I can tell. Maybe he had a lil bug bite or something.
Previous Condo
+3 59
+4 78
+5.5 snack
AMPS 200
Great night for Buster! If only we could stop bouncing. Sometimes I ponder reducing the dose? Awhile back he was pretty regulated and we were at about .75u. I'm wondering if I should go there to see if we can level out or should we just wait for an official reduction? I have a feeling I need to button up my patience pants...
He doesn't seem to be licking his chest anymore, that I can tell. Maybe he had a lil bug bite or something.
Previous Condo