08/2 Furball AMPS=155 +10.25=87 PMPS=88 +2=88

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 08/2 Furball +10.25=133 AMPS=155

Morning Carla,
What a beautiful blue start for Furball this morning! Sending lots of Blue Surf vines for today.
Have a great day.
mary and ollie
 
Re: 08/2 Furball +10.25=133 AMPS=155

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOW on that amps! looks like Furball had a nice low blue surf last night. I too hoe she can keep this going today. Good deal!

Enjoy your day today. I hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 08/2 Furball +10.25=133 AMPS=155

Morning ~O)

Hope Furball keeps singing those blues....
jazz_cat_by_if_not_for_gravity-d5p80qv.jpg
 
Re: 08/2 Furball +10.25=133 AMPS=155

Good morning Carla,
Nice blue numbers!!
Hope Furball keeps surfing in blue.
 
Re: 08/2 Furball +10.25=133 AMPS=155

Pretty blues, Furball! I always give a sigh of relief when we're in the blues - enjoy! Surf safely, Furball!
 
Re: 08/2 Furball AMPS=155 +10.25=87 PMPS=88 Shoot?

Her shot time is in 15 min. Any thoughts on shooting the whole dose?
 
Re: 08/2 Furball AMPS=155 +10.25=87 PMPS=88 Shoot?

I decided to decrease her dose from 3 units to 2 units tonight. I know I will have to keep an eye on her and test a lot. TGIF so I am able to.
 
Re: 08/2 Furball AMPS=155 +10.25=87 PMPS=88

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: YAY Furball!!!!!! You're looking so fancy in your green-kini! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Time to hop on that surfboard and surf that green! No drama from your mama...keep it in the upper-mid greens, please! Good luck tonight, Carla! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top