8/5 Trixie AMPS 210 +3.5 154 PMPS 174 +2 88 +3.25 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Trix has been running a wee bit higher than usual lately, though she has given me a few very nice cycles as well. But, I do think it's time to add a drop back in to her dose. Because of my work schedule, I won't be able to come home and check on her during the day tomorrow in case I need to, so I'm holding off on the increase until either tomorrow evening or Wednesday evening.

Today is a day off, so - chores. Yay!!!

Sending prayers out to everyone, especially Ann & Maggie, and Jamie & Jupiter. Heal up, sweet little kitties!

Amy
 
Re: 8/5 Trixie AMPS 210 +3.5 154

Nice blues Trixie, now on to the greens! I understand on the added drop. Maybe she just needs a little kick start. Have a great day Amy!
 
Re: 8/5 Trixie AMPS 210 +3.5 154

Hi guys .. fingers crossed that extra drop of juice get's trixie right back on track! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/5 Trixie AMPS 210 +3.5 154

After reading Maggie's condo, I just remembered that we started incorporating some of the "new" Wellness into Trix's fuds (it's new chicken; we're still working on a case of "old" turkey)....I wonder if that's affecting her numbers lately....
 
Re: 8/5 Trixie AMPS 210 +3.5 154

That's interesting that the new wellness may be contributing to her higher numbers. It's hard enough keeping up with our kitties, but when food companies change their formulas it throws us all off. Good luck if/when you decide to increase Trixie's dose.
Enjoy your day, Amy!
 
Re: 8/5 Trixie AMPS 210 +3.5 154

Hi Amy!
It's really annoying when the food companies change their formulas. :-x
And it seems a lot of companies are doing that lately... I wonder why....
I wonder if Dr. Lisa's food chart for Wellness no longer apply......

How do we know new Wellness from old Wellness?
They didn't change the labels did they?
I went cat food shopping on Saturday, and I couldn't tell....
Do you know what changes they made?
 
Re: 8/5 Trixie AMPS 210 +3.5 154

Hi Amy, nice drop down to blue there for Trixie. I hope she slides down to some nice safe greens. Good luck on the extra dose. I think Mags rebelled against the Wellness chicken.
Enjoy your day off, Amy, and many thanks for the Maggie prayers. She's been resting in her doggie bed. it's nice and big so she can stretch out.
 
Re: 8/5 Trixie AMPS 210 +3.5 154 PMPS 174

Meh...I'm thinking dosecrease tomorrow evening, unless something spectacular happens.
 
Re: 8/5 Trixie AMPS 210 +3.5 154 PMPS 174

Amy, I wonder if it could be the new Wellness Chicken. Do you have an old can to compare ingredients?
 
Re: 8/5 Trixie AMPS 210 +3.5 154 PMPS 174

Unfortunately, I don't...I have old Turkey, but not old Chicken. You'd think by now I would know enough to think ahead on these sorts of things and keep an old can for just that purpose ohmygod_smile !
 
Re: 8/5 Trixie AMPS 210 +3.5 154 PMPS 174 +2 88

Wow Trixie!! :mrgreen: I'm glad she read her condo. Amazing andI guess no dosecrease yet for Trixie.
 
Re: 8/5 Trixie AMPS 210 +3.5 154 PMPS 174 +2 88

Wow, will you look at where Miss Trixie is tonight? I think she's been taking lessons from Neko, with the PM green :mrgreen:

Maybe sweet miss, is hoping for a little yummies, before bed, so the mamabean can sleep. :lol:
 
Amy&TrixieCat said:
Looks like we probably have a nice surf going...
I hope so :mrgreen: My goodness, these cats really must read their condos from time to time--Trixie surely did this evening--I guess your threat worked, Amy! Thanks for the visit, btw....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top