8/7 Poe PMPS 246 +2 232

Status
Not open for further replies.

KarensPoe

Member Since 2013
I decided to hold the dose after the nice essentially unassisted surf last night. I will probably increase at PM, but wonder since he really didn't get that low, if there will be any bouncing effect. Plus, Poe seems to be clearing these bounces faster.

Vines out to Jupe, appy vines to kitties that need them, and just general happy vines for safe surfs too. Halfway through the week, wishing the beans a great day. :-D
 
Re: 8/7 Poe AMPS 267

Hi guys .. good luck with the increase tonight .. and yay on clearing bounces faster! have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top