8/7 Hoot PMPS 238, +2/224, +4/197

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
8/6 Condo


AMPS - 62
+.5 - 78
+2 - 54
+2.5 - 59
+3.5 - 59
+4 - 84
+5 - 78
+7 - 107
PMPS - 215
+2 - 221
+5 - 185

Good Morning LL ~O) ~O)
EEEK, good thing I didn't sleep in this morning :o :mrgreen: I guess after all that discussion yesterday about whether to reduce or not...I should have just asked Hoot :lol: :lol: Seems he doesn't want his Mama Bean to worry on our trip. Youz a good boy Hootie cat_pet_icon
Looks like it will be a busy morning around here, of course because I still have a million things to do :lol: Thats ok, at least I will be home.
Hoot is feeling good, all 5 P's in place :-D
I was going to work but my client gave me the day off!! YAY dancing_cat
So I will reduce his dose by 0.25 from 0.50 to 0.25 tonight.
I wanted to thank Sienne, Marje and Dyana for all their help yesterday :YMHUG:
I still get so confused about all the dosing stuff. Sometimes it feels like Hoot and I have been here forever, but then I have to stop and remember it really only has been a couple of months. So everyday I'm learning something new (hopefully) and just when I think I got it figured out...ECID!!
Thanks to every one who stopped by yesterday, It always means alot to us :-D
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
Have a Great Day LL :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 8/7 Hoot AMPS 140, +2/41, +3/56 That answered that!!

Nice green already for Hoot! That +3 looks much better than +2. :lol: No drama Hoot. Surf it safely. Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/7 Hoot AMPS 140, +2/41, +3/56 That answered that!!

Melissa & Tarragon said:
Nice green already for Hoot! That +3 looks much better than +2. :lol: No drama Hoot. Surf it safely. Have a great day!

Yes, listen to Melissa Hoot! No drama today, Mama is too busy...of course :lol:
Thanks for stoppin by and you guys have a great day too!
 
Re: 8/7 Hoot AMPS 140, +2/41, +3/56 That answered that!!

Wow, Hoot! Way to answer your mama's question about your dose!
Congrats on the reducie!
AND on the day off! Woo hoo!

Have a wonderful day, Pam :-D
 
Re: 8/7 Hoot AMPS 140, +2/41, +3/56 That answered that!!

Josie & Ripley said:
Wow, Hoot! Way to answer your mama's question about your dose!
Congrats on the reducie!
AND on the day off! Woo hoo!

Have a wonderful day, Pam :-D

Thanks Josie! I think Hoot read his condo again :lol:
And boy did I need this time off!!
You guys have an awesome day too!!
 
Re: 8/7 Hoot AMPS 140, +2/41, +3/56, +4/73, +6/135

Hi guys .. yikes hoot, that +2 was a little too low .. but you brought it up nicely, now surf surf surf! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/7 Hoot AMPS 140, +2/41, +3/56, +4/73, +6/135

WTG Hoot!! You heard your mommabean talking and answered her question yourself!

Have a great day Pam! :-D
 
Re: 8/7 Hoot AMPS 140, +2/41, +3/56, +4/73, +6/135

SWEETSome nice numbers there work that juice
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top