8/9 Jessica +11 =185 AMPS =232

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo


Good Afternoon,

See some good news with PM +5 =183 +11 =185
8/9 AMPS 232
Look like a good sign and hope it will continue.
Reduce the dose to 5.25U, since I'm out to work.
She looks more energetic and seems drank a little less.

Have a great weekend.
Thanks
 
Hi Frankie

I know you are worried about leaving her while you work but I think the 5.5u dose was not getting her too low.

Glad to see blue!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top