8/17 Hoot PMPS 275, +2/266, +4/180

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
8/16 Condo

AMPS - 194
+2 - 203
+2.5 - 225
+4 - 232
+8 - 237
PMPS - 259
+2.5 - 226

Good Morning LL ~O)
Hoot is doing good this morning, and all 5 P's are good ;-) I think he went BTB :lol: His BG is still too high so I'm going to increase his dose again tonight. I'm sure he will throw me great #'s today now that I said that :lol: "Hoot, you're getting a dosecrease no matter what you do today just incase you're reading this" :lol: :lol: :lol:
Thanks for the visits yesterday :-D
Sending ♥Vines ♥to all in need :YMHUG:
Have a Great Day LL :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 8/17 Hoot AMPS 234

Morning Pam,

Good luck with the dosecrease :smile: Work that juice Hoot. Have a good day,

Kathie
 
Re: 8/17 Hoot AMPS 234

knolet said:
Morning Pam,

Good luck with the dosecrease :smile: Work that juice Hoot. Have a good day,

Kathie

Good Morning Kathie ~O) Nice of you to stop by :-D Hopefully the dosecrease will bring him down some ;-)
Hope you have a wonderful day today :smile:
 
Re: 8/17 Hoot AMPS 234

Hello Pam - good luck with Hoot's dosecrease!!!!

Rex and I are right there with you. We will be taking notes and trying to copy your future good numbers! LOL
Have a great saturday!
 
Re: 8/17 Hoot AMPS 234

RichNW & Rex said:
Hello Pam - good luck with Hoot's dosecrease!!!!

Rex and I are right there with you. We will be taking notes and trying to copy your future good numbers! LOL
Have a great saturday!

Hi guys! Yep, it's all a numbers game :lol:
 
Re: 8/17 Hoot AMPS 234, +2/175

Morning Pam, it will be interesting to see what happens today with Hoot's cycle after your dosecrease threat! :-D That's a nice slide to blue for the +2!! I bet he's already read his condo. Have a great day and many thanks for stopping by Maggie's condo today.
 
Hoot, she done threatened you and now you're gonna get it! DOSECREASE!!!!! :shock: :lol: Hope he starts using that extra juice for good and not evil! :lol:
Happy Caturday, Pam!
 
Hi Pam, thanks for stopping by again Maggie's condo. I just had to admire another Manxy and just looked at Hoot's profile. Oh I love that pic of him. :-D He is so gorgeous, and what a keeper with the pic. Nice slide there also for the pmps cycle. He has a similar story to Maggie's, with her Mom also a stray. How nice you kept his Mom, too, and sister.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top