8/18 Tigger AMPS=275 +6.5/50 +7/46 +7.5/59 Depot talking

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tigger's Friend

Member Since 2013
Hi LL,

Tigger's 8/17 Condo

I wasn't going to post today - am really sick w/ sore throat & headache cold. Finally broke down & took a cold pill after v. sweet DH brought me udon noodle soup from favorite Japanese Rest. & said I hadda, :roll:

Tigger was on a nice higher blue surf since he got his reduction this AM, but then I got the +6.5 bombshell drop of almost 50 points to 50! T. had really wanted outside, so DH put him on the patio. Luckily I decided to test early (I've been trying to rest his poor hears) & went & got him. Surprise :mrgreen: !

:?: So - Again, same question as yesterday - Do I reduce another .25 units or is this the Depot talking? This is the first cycle on the reduced dose.
"To Reduce or Not to Reduce- that is the question" (Tigger Shakespaw)
:?: Reduce, that is - IF he goes below 50?

I gave Tigger 1 tsp. LC (5%) & 1 tsp MC (9%) & will re-test in 30 after eating.

Again, sorry for not posting much today - am trying to stay in bed & low key & kick this thing. grr_red Hope everyone else is doing well, healing & support to any who need it.
 
Re: 8/18 Tigger AMPS=275 +3/179 +5.25/103 +6.5/50 Reduce Aga

I'm thinking the depot is talking. But wait for more opinions. Hope you feel better quick, Suzanne.
 
Re: 8/18 Tigger AMPS=275 +3/179 +5.25/103 +6.5/50 Reduce Aga

Thanks for coming in so fast, Carl. Just finished testing & we're at 46, so switched to 1/2 HC & 1/2 MC (2 tsp) & will re-test in 30.
I appreciate the well wishes, too - I'm rarely sick, but with the larger household & sick DD + DGS (3y/o) its tougher to beat. :cry:
 
Re: 8/18 Tigger AMPS=275 +5.25/103 +6.5/50 +7/46 Reduce Agai

I agree with Carl -- I think this is the depot talking.

Sorry you're feeling so crummy. I hope the cold meds and udon soup help.
 
Re: 8/18 Tigger AMPS=275 +5.25/103 +6.5/50 +7/46 Reduce Agai

Thanks, Sienne, I appreciate your input.

I agree with you & Carl, & we're back up to 59, so I think we're out of the woods, but I'll keep a close eye on things. Just got away from me this afternoon.

Thanks for the well wishes, too. Hopefully tomorrow I'll be out of bed. Now, for a short I-)

Thanks again, guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top