8/22 Gabby AMPS~223, +3~154, PMPS~222, +4~139

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/22 Gabby AMPS~223

Nice sunny start for Gabby. So nice that she waits patiently. She needs to teach her brother. :lol: Have a great day Sienne!
 
Re: 8/22 Gabby AMPS~223, +3~154

Hi Sienne. Nice to see Gabby slide into the blue zone. Always good when all is normal on the home front.

Have a great day Sienne.
 
Re: 8/22 Gabby AMPS~223, +3~154

Hi Sienne, glad to see you're having a nice normal day - enjoy the blue surf, Gabby!

I just wanted to thank you for coming in so quickly to our condo this morning - I took your advice - was feeling there were too many points on the side of caution even tho' I was worried about losing momentum. Well - with the same reduced dose, Tigger hit 48 @ +4.5! So - thank you, thank you, :YMHUG: for your astuteness - a good example here of why it's good to be cautious!

Hope Gabby keeps up the gentle blue!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top