Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
8/23 Condo
8/23 Recap:
AMPS - 201
+2.5 - 235
+5 - 194
+6 - 261
PMPS - 261
+2.5 - 182
+4.5 - 123
Good Morning LL
Hoot had a beautiful BLUE start to the day :thumbup I raised his dose this morning so we'll see what happens ;-) He ate both his breffis's and all 5 P's are good, except I think he would say the playing "P" means outside Mom!! :lol: :lol: He got mad at his Momma this morning for sleeping on his blanket. She usually sleeps on her towel but decided to try his blanket. He just stared her down and finally went and laid on her towel :roll: :-x Momma is the alpha cat so no one messes with her :lol: :lol:
Silly territorial kitties :lol: :lol:
I wanted to thank Sienne and Marje for your dose advice and encouragement yesterday
And thanks everyone for your visits yesterday
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
Happy Caturday LL :YMPEACE:
8/23 Recap:
AMPS - 201
+2.5 - 235
+5 - 194
+6 - 261
PMPS - 261
+2.5 - 182
+4.5 - 123
Good Morning LL
Hoot had a beautiful BLUE start to the day :thumbup I raised his dose this morning so we'll see what happens ;-) He ate both his breffis's and all 5 P's are good, except I think he would say the playing "P" means outside Mom!! :lol: :lol: He got mad at his Momma this morning for sleeping on his blanket. She usually sleeps on her towel but decided to try his blanket. He just stared her down and finally went and laid on her towel :roll: :-x Momma is the alpha cat so no one messes with her :lol: :lol:
Silly territorial kitties :lol: :lol:
I wanted to thank Sienne and Marje for your dose advice and encouragement yesterday
And thanks everyone for your visits yesterday
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
Happy Caturday LL :YMPEACE: