8/30 Honey amps 215, +3 247, +7 299, +18 366 (no pm shot)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
I don't think she's remembered that her numbers are supposed to go lower mid-cycle :oops:
Back to yellows (not that we were away from them for very long).

All kitties are outside sunbathing - I managed to poke Honey's ear while she was lying in the grass.
No problem getting the blood to flow as it was lovely and warm.

This pm will be 6th cycle on 1u - do I increase again tomorrow if no blue today?


Also, any advice on training hubby (who is soooo busy and disorganized) to test and shoot while I'm away on business for 4 days mid-Sept?
He will also have 2 kids (6 & 8) to look after - the last time I left him for a few days, he forgot 1 child at school and completely missed all the after-school stuff.

Honey is also very nervous if anything changs. He has tried to poke her before but without success.
I'm worried that he won't stick with the times and won't test enough.
 
Re: 8/30 Honey amps 215, +3 247 - dose ?

I think I'd definitely give her today and tonight to see what she does. You will likely have room to increase but I'd give her a little more time on this dose and see.
 
Re: 8/30 Honey amps 215, +3 247, +7 299

Thanks Marje - finger's crossed, but I think we'll be going up again tomorrow.
 
Re: 8/30 Honey amps 215, +3 247, +7 299

Does hubby have a cell phone you can program? Before I had China trained to remind me, I programmed my cell phone alarms with the most annoying tone I could find :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top