8/31 Honey amps 299, +3 276, +6 330, pmps 319

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
Disaster last night - no shot :oops: :oops: :oops:
Honey is an indoor/outdoor cat like my other 2. She went out aroun 11am and wouldn't come back in.
I tried everything to grab her around shot time but she then climbed the backyard fence and vanished :o
She reappeared at middnight :evil:

So, with that in mind and that her numbers are still high, I increased to 1.25 at amps.

Honey is now an indoor only cat :twisted:

Previous Condo
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top