9/1 Trixie AMPS 101 +2.5 74 +4.25 71 PMPS 119 +2 73 +4 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

My little surfer girl seems to be holding this latest reducie nicely (anti-jinx). She had a lovely evening in the lagoon last night, and just took a very short little break this morning.

I'm at work today, but since I worked so hard yesterday with my teaching marathon, I think I'm granting myself a leisurely day of making myself a new necklace with some of the beads I bought at BeadFest last week.

Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 9/1 Trixie AMPS 101 +2.5 74 +4.25 71

Nice surf Miss Trix :mrgreen: She is looking so good!
Enjoy your jewelery making :smile: Sounds nice and relaxing ;-)
Have a great day Amy!
 
Re: 9/1 Trixie AMPS 101 +2.5 74 +4.25 71

Have fun making your own necklace, Amy.

Perfect numbers, Trixie :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/1 Trixie AMPS 101 +2.5 74 +4.25 71 PMPS 119

The store was slow, so it was a relaxing day of making jewelry for me. I don't get to indulge like that very often...it was a nice change of pace. Tuesday will be back to the daily grind.
 
Re: 9/1 Trixie AMPS 101 +2.5 74 +4.25 71 PMPS 119

Nice numbers for Trixie today. I'm glad you had a slow day so you could relax.
 
Re: 9/1 Trixie AMPS 101 +2.5 74 +4.25 71 PMPS 119

I am glad Trixie is doing really well on the reduced dose!
Her numbers are beautiful!!!
I'm glad you had a relaxing day making jewelry, Amy.
 
Re: 9/1 Trixie AMPS 101 +2.5 74 +4.25 71 PMPS 119 +2 73

That's the surfer girl that we all know and love. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I'm glad you had a relaxing day, Amy. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 9/1 Trixie AMPS 101 +2.5 74 +4.25 71 PMPS 119 +2 73

I love Trixie's numbers! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Good job, pretty girl!
I also love that you got to play with your BeadFest beads! How fun to have a day to create something beautiful :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top