9/2 Onyx - AMPS=47 OTJ Trial Day 7

Status
Not open for further replies.

Onyx & Klepto

Member Since 2013
Good news, LL!!

Onyx must have met with a plumber in the middle of the night, cuz that nasty ole' hairball has been blown OUTTA THERE!!!!!

She's got a LOT more spring in her step today, and can FINALLY enjoy her OTJ Trial! lol

For those in the states, HAPPY LABOR DAY! Hope you're enjoying a picnic today with some yummy food.

:-D
 
Hi Brandi!!!

Well Onyx, you are halfway there!!! One more week and we'll be partying with you and your Momma!!

Congratulations on 7 days of no shots!!!

Run, Forest ONYX, Run! bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif
 
Onyx called in a plumber,
for those last days of summer,
stepping lively,
planning wisely,
balloons are getting blown,
polishing up that throne,
getting ready for a picnic menu,
at that great Falls venue!
 

Attachments

  • OTJ day 7 lucky 7 on fire.jpg
    OTJ day 7 lucky 7 on fire.jpg
    5.4 KB · Views: 106
Re: 9/2 Onyx - PMBG 57 OTJ Trial Day 7

Thanks, Ladies!!!!

And Deb, as usual, you've made me chuckle...hehehe.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top