9/3 Trixie AMPS 70 +2 64 +4 64 PMPS 145 +2 134

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Trix earned another reducie last night, going from 3.25U to 3.00U. She's been on a mission lately...I don't know why that is, but we do know these kitties love to keep us guessing! And, we beans always enjoy when a dose falls on a line!

Sending tons of prayers out to Barb and Checkers again today...eat, little man, and feel better!!!!

Have a great Tuesday, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 9/3 Trixie AMPS 70 +2 64

We are right there with you on the reductions. What's the deal T & T? We are on a line as well and I love it. He can stay there for awhile as far as I am concerned. Nice nice green this morning Trixie. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Have a great day Amy!
 
Re: 9/3 Trixie AMPS 70 +2 64

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O)

WooHOO! Look at you Trixie! I do believe Trixie is on a mission, it is so cool to read she earned a reduction. YAY!, and well done little one. Surf well today for your bean. LOL: you are so right: always a big PLUS when the dose falls on a line.... :cool:

Have a great day today Amy.
 
Re: 9/3 Trixie AMPS 70 +2 64

Good morning Amy & Trixie! wow - she IS on a mission!! Congrats on the reduction. I hope she continues the great numbers for you.

I hope you guys have a fabulous Tuesday! I'm already ready for the weekend again! :-D
 
Re: 9/3 Trixie AMPS 70 +2 64 +4 64 PMPS 145

A little bouncy this evening...maybe we beans can get a little sleep (you hear that Frankie as well as Trixie??)....
 
Hi Amy,
Congratulations on the reduction!!!
Trixie's numbers look really good, even those little bouncy numbers are great. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top