9/4 Snoball PMPS=40

Status
Not open for further replies.
Are you going to test tonight? If you aren't going to test and make sure he is safe until past nadir, then you should skip.
Liz
 
I think because of events starting tomorrow and through the weekend that I will not shoot tomorrow because tomorrow morning's shot will be early and if he is high for a couple of days it may be better for me and him to get through this busy time ahead.

Thank you all for your care and advice. I just love this board.
 
Oops I meant that I would not be shooting tonight but will shoot a reduced dose tomorrow morning and just be patient through high numbers.
 
Not shooting tonight will give you a break...and will drain his depot a little.

In the morning, you'd start with the reduced dose of 1.25 unless Snoball is still really low....but yeah, you can probably expect a bounce into higher numbers from that low today

Was the only time you gave him the MC food at PMPS? If so, he's coming up so you might want to get one more test and then a "before bed" test to make sure it continues to rise so you can rest tonight.

Now that the "emergency" is over, you can go back and take the 911 down too....You're doing GREAT!! Snoball looks like a cat on a mission! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top