Frosty
Member Since 2012
09/04/13 RECAP
AMPS 248
+3/104
+5/93
+7/115
PMPS 167
+2/218
+5/270
+9.25/307
Our heart goes out to Barb and Pray that her pain eases with time and the fond memories of Checkers and the joy he brung her gives her comfort.
This morning began PF's 9th cycle on this dose since the fur shot with his PM on 8/31. Although he has made it to the Lagoon occasionally his numbers could be better, especially during his PM cycle. It baffles me how he can consistantly have normal numbers in the AM cycles and yellow/pink in the PM cycles. If he doesn't turn it around by the end of tonight's cycle I'll increase his dose to f1.75U tomorrow morning.
PurrFace's Condo
AMPS 248
+3/104
+5/93
+7/115
PMPS 167
+2/218
+5/270
+9.25/307
Our heart goes out to Barb and Pray that her pain eases with time and the fond memories of Checkers and the joy he brung her gives her comfort.
This morning began PF's 9th cycle on this dose since the fur shot with his PM on 8/31. Although he has made it to the Lagoon occasionally his numbers could be better, especially during his PM cycle. It baffles me how he can consistantly have normal numbers in the AM cycles and yellow/pink in the PM cycles. If he doesn't turn it around by the end of tonight's cycle I'll increase his dose to f1.75U tomorrow morning.
PurrFace's Condo