9/9 China AMPS 227,+3 178,+6 175,+8 262,PMPS 225???

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Good morning LL!

So far, so good.....looks like China's coming back down after that stinky pinky bounce! Hopefully she'll be able to get the same nicer numbers on the reduction dose as she did on the skinny 1.25 but I'll just have to pull up my patience pants and go along for the ride.

I'm sticking close to home today though to be around to test. This morning, no matter what I did, I couldn't get my eyes to focus on those darn little lines in the syringe. Even using a magnifier, those lines kept moving, so I'm staying close just in case.

My migraine is better, but not all the way gone, so that probably had something to do with my lack of focus this morning too.

On a happier note, I just can't believe how much better China is looking! It truly is amazing the transformation that's happened with her. Her coat is well groomed, soft and shiny. Her weight is pretty much perfect for her and she's gained back muscle too. She looks like she is closer to 3 than 13 :-D :-D She's having a blast with some of those little catnip mice this morning, tossing them in the air, pouncing on them and then proudly picking up her "kill" and trotting around the house with it.

Hope everyone is having a good Monday, and sending healing vines to those who need them.
 
Re: 9/9 China AMPS 227,+3 178,+6 175

Hi Chris!! Glad you are starting to feel better and China is feeling better. Just stopping by to say hi and Happy Monday! Have a great day!
 
Re: 9/9 China AMPS 227,+3 178,+6 175

Ebby bounced last night too. We must have jinxed them. :roll: China is still looking good today! Glad she's acting like a kitten!
 
Re: 9/9 China AMPS 227,+3 178,+6 175,+8 262???

Thanks for the visits Dana and Melissa!!

Now how did that happen? She's been going down all day and then jumps 80+ points in 2 hours? She's been sleeping on the couch the whole time!

Hey China...I'd like an explanation please!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top