Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
9/10 condo
AMPS-339
+3-275
+6-221
+10-309
PMPS-435
+3-375
+6-218
+7-219
I'm worried I'm still not catching her morning nadir and that she's going in to the blues and I'm not seeing it. So I might hold out on a dose increase tomorrow morning and try and get some extra tests, especially at some weirder hours, like +5, +7, +8, and +11. Plus, I don't know why, but something just feels off, and I can't shake the feeling that the dose might be high? I know that's highly unlikely on the tight regulation protocol, though. So I'm not sure.
AMPS-339
+3-275
+6-221
+10-309
PMPS-435
+3-375
+6-218
+7-219
I'm worried I'm still not catching her morning nadir and that she's going in to the blues and I'm not seeing it. So I might hold out on a dose increase tomorrow morning and try and get some extra tests, especially at some weirder hours, like +5, +7, +8, and +11. Plus, I don't know why, but something just feels off, and I can't shake the feeling that the dose might be high? I know that's highly unlikely on the tight regulation protocol, though. So I'm not sure.