9/13 Zener PMPS 217;+3 283

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Bouncy yesterday

Bouncing has broken, like the first bouncing... ok, bad joke. But I'm very happy to see that blue this morning. Zener's appy is iffy, lots of bowl chasing but eventual eating. He seems to be feeling ok, might need a little tummy manipulation. Busy morning for the beans. Please cooperate, Zener, no diving.

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans, Jamie and Jupiter (he comes home today after surgery yesterday! :-D ), Mariko's Lucy. Sending appy vines to Deborah's Shasta and comfort vines to Jill and Lona and to Barb and to all of us who miss GA kitties. Paws crossed for OTJ trials for Elian and Pixie. TGIF, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 9/13 Zener AMPS 111

Happy Busy Friday (the 13th)!
Z Man, you are lookin' good with your bgs this morning, but let's eat some of that good fud, OK?

Have a fine day, Liz & Anne,

Ella & Rusty
 
Looks like the flip_cat isn't quite over yet, though the AM cycle was a beautiful blue. The mighty Z is still recovering from the low greens and carb binge. Appy was happy tonight, yard patrol in progress, a near bird catch and now he and Tillie are sitting by the woodpile watching rodent TV. What a nice evening!

@Ella & Rusty - oh my, we were so busy we didn't even realize it was Friday the 13th, and a special day for black kitties! Appy picked up, thanks for the instructions. ;-)

@Ann & Tess - as you wish. The big guy got it going mid-morning and it's still on tonight. :cool:

@carla - he was blue for a good part of the morning cycle! :razz:

@Lara - ooooo, I loved Cat Stevens, always thought Moonshadow would be a such a great cat name...."I'm being followed by a moon shadow...." ;-)

The mighty Z did his best to hang in the blues today, 4th cycle since the green dramarama. So, we'll keep holding here at this dose and see if he adjusts more across both cycles. Looks like a pokey break evening and a drama free evening for the night duty bean.

Ni Ni LL. I-)
 
And I thought I was the only other one old enough to remember Cat Stevens :lol: :lol:

Nice blue day but no more bouncing Zener. Settle settle settle.

Thank you for your sweet words on our condo :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
Aren't you glad LBG loves you, Liz?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top