Michele M
Member Since 2013
Sienne and Gabby said:It looks to me like Crushy bounced off of the blue on 9/9, as well. It typically takes around 72 hours for a bounce to clear. The question is whether Crushy will bounce after the blue today. I think we're going to need to see what Crushy is doing closer to PMPS to know what to do about the dose.
I think your right...he may have bounced a little yesterday. It was the first day of 8 small meals a/day instead of 2 big ones and Im wondering what effect that had/is having. Is it a good idea to raise his dose now or give him a little more time to adjust to the feeder and come off the bounce? He seems to constantly bounce though and he's been on this dose for over 5 days now.
9/12
amps 403
+2 370
+6 191
+8 273
pmps 397
+2 375
+6 289
9/13
amps 329
Yesterday's condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=104316
He seems fine btw. sweet, purry, and yelling at the door to go out. the usual. He loves his new feeder too. Its his new best friend ;-)
Thanks!
Michele