9/15 crushy pmps 419

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey Michele

You are doing a great job of testing but I would like to see you not hold doses quite so long unless you a seeing a ton of green. The protocol would have you increasing sooner :-D

I hope the néw dose of 1.5u works for him.

I told my DH that Crushy gets frozen mice and I could just see being up at night helping you with low numbers and saying "could you please give him half a mouse with a drop of karo and test in 30?" :lol: :lol: I actually think it is cool and wish my little sissies would eat a mouse of any variety!

eta: just saw you have a condo for the a.m. Cycle. We do one condo per cat per day and both cycles, all your questions, etc go in that one condo. Thank you! :-D
 
Marje and Gracie said:
I told my DH that Crushy gets frozen mice and I could just see being up at night helping you with low numbers and saying "could you please give him half a mouse with a drop of karo and test in 30?" :lol: :lol: I actually think it is cool and wish my little sissies would eat a mouse of any variety!

ha! mouse with karo syrup! not a terrible idea in a pinch actually..... they come in small med and large sizes thank goodness. no "half mice" its gross enough as is! ;-)

and thanks for the encouragement.
Ill increase doses more frequently in the future and one post per day too
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top