sommerbethel Member Since 2009 Mar 28, 2010 #1 yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10417 Buddy is a fuzzy monster today...
Complick8d Member Since 2009 Mar 28, 2010 #2 Re: 3/28 Buddy AMPS 331 (2.50u) dose increase Good luck on the dose increase! Have a good day!
D and Noisy Member Since 2009 Mar 28, 2010 #3 Re: 3/28 Buddy AMPS 331 (2.50u) dose increase Ditto the good luck on Buddy's increase.
Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Member Since 2010 Mar 28, 2010 #4 Re: 3/28 Buddy AMPS 331 (2.50u) dose increase wishing you the best on the dose increase
sommerbethel Member Since 2009 Mar 29, 2010 #5 Did some moving of furniture tonight an hour b4 shot time...Buddy hid under the bed and I had to drag him out for testing and shot...could be a reason his numbers are high...
Did some moving of furniture tonight an hour b4 shot time...Buddy hid under the bed and I had to drag him out for testing and shot...could be a reason his numbers are high...