9/19 Hoot PMPS 107,+1/129,+3/56,+3.5/46,+4/50,+4.5/54,+5/71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
9/18 Condo

9/18 Recap:
AMPS - 172
+2.5 - 112
+3.5 - 76
+5.5 - 42
6.5 - 56
+10 - 113
PMPS - 127
+2.5 - 68
+3 - 53
+3.5 - 52
+4 - 69
+5 - 54
+6 - 59

Good Morning LL ~O)
Hoots hanging in the Blue Lagoon this morning. Maybe we'll see :mrgreen: but I don't know. He's got a nice little surf going on here :-D
He is eating his second breffis now, well he's been working on it for awhile :lol: You kow...eat a bite...patrol...eat a bite...patrol :lol: :lol: My watch cat :lol:
All 5 P's are good and his appy is good too.
I am off to the Dr again with James ( the man I caretake) all is good, just a checkup. I swear I spend more time in the Dr office's between him and my Mom :roll: :lol:
Thanks for all the visits yesterday :-D
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
Have a great Fursday LL :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 9/19 Hoot AMPS 180, +2.5/132, +3.5/109, +4.5/104

Hi guys .. wow, great numbers for hoot! I hope the dr's office is right on time and you don't have to wait long! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/19 Hoot PMPS 107, +1/129

I just took a peek at his ss, and that is a nice blue surf!
Sounds like you're quite a busy bee, Pam. You'd mentioned you were having a busy week. Here, we call Thursday "Little Friday", so I hope yours is just that.
 
Re: 9/19 Hoot PMPS 107, +1/129, +3/56, +3.5/46, +4/50

Hi guys, thanks for visiting today. The Dr visit went very good and fast :-D
I like "Little Friday" :lol: ;-)
Looks like Hoot just earned his reducie :-D Way to go Hootie \M/ You Rock!!
 
Re: 9/19 Hoot PMPS 107, +1/129, +3/56, +3+5/46

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) said:
Wow, I guess Hoot saw some GREEN!! Surf safe, Hoot! Enjoy the full moon party!

Ella & Rusty

Hoot is getting ready for the party now and waiting for his ride on the Jet dancing_cat
He has some celebrating to do with his reducie so I hope he has fun and gets home before his 4:30 shot time ;-) :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 9/19 Hoot PMPS 107,+1/129,+3/56,+3.5/46,+4/50,+4.5/54,+5

Evening Pam! It's always nice to see a long string of numbers in the subject line since it means it's a cycle good enough to keep a close eye on! It looks like Hoot is doing some great surfing!
 
Re: 9/19 Hoot PMPS 107,+1/129,+3/56,+3.5/46,+4/50,+4.5/54,+5

Hoot's having a fun Little Friday swimming in the lagoon :mrgreen:
Surf safely, Mr. Hoot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top