9/29 Honey pmps 163, +2.5 59, +4.5 52, +5.5 57

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
Higher amps today - probably due to the HC I gave her last night at +2.5 (43)
I didn't take a reduction - I'd like to hold a dose particularly after missing the shot on 27th

She's acting great in herself - being very affectionate and showing interest in playing.
She has a good appetite.
So, all going well.

previous condo


today's recap:
amps 147,
4 130,
+8 139
 
Re: 9/29 Honey amps 147, +4 130

I honestly doubt that the HC would be lingering that long. Your AMPS today isn't that different than yesterday. Have you thought about seeing if giving Honey a LC snack at around +9? If her pancreas is working, it might help to lower her AMPS?
 
Re: 9/29 Honey pmps 163, +2.5 59

Similar pattern to yesterday - mid-blues in the am and a quick drop into 50s at +2.5 in the pm.
Gave her 9% Friskies to avoid a number below 50 and HC again.

Sienne - thanks, I'll try +9 tonight. I remember we went through this last time and I tried her at +9 feedings but she wouldn't eat, just wanted to sleep.
I'll see if she is more obliging tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top