9/30 Tarragon PMPS 111

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=105390

Good morning LL!

Tarragon earned a reduction yesterday with a nice green 38. A few coughs but happy furry purry guy. The meds should be here today (anti-jinx). Hopefully the prednisolone will help with the coughs.

Fall made it to Tulsa this weekend and it was beautiful. Of course, it will be in the upper 80's this week, but another cool off this weekend. Ready for fall.

Have a great day!!
 
Re: 9/30 Tarragon AMPS 106

Lookin' good, T! Congrats on the reducie - work it!!! TONS of prayers that those meds finally get there today. Have a great one, Melissa!!
 
Re: 9/30 Tarragon AMPS 106

Morning Melissa ~O) ~O) ~O)

Congrats mr T on your reduction. Looking GOOD! I like your amps too - surf well for your bean.

Paws crossed that the eds arrive today.... :-D

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 9/30 Tarragon AMPS 106

Looking good, Tarragon! Are you going to visit the lagoon today? Paws crossed for the meds.
Liz
 
YAHOO!!!!! YAY FOR DRUGS!!!! I mean, YAY for the correct medication to help your handsome boy! Lovely start to the evening (and morning, for that matter) for Tarragon. Have a great evening, Melissa.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top