10/1 Ripley AMPS 112, +9 86, PMPS 149, +3 103

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 119
+9: 119
PMPS: 142 (drop increase to 0.75u)
+3: 124
+6: slept thru alarm ohmygod_smile

Good morning, LL! ☼☼☼
Sending vines to all in need today ♥♥♥

Ripley is doing great this morning. :-D :-D :-D
She got a 1-drop increase last night, and already her preshot number is looking more like her style :cool: .
I slept thru my alarm last night, so I don't know what her +6 was ~ sometimes being a heavy sleeper is not to Ripley's advantage.

OT ~ Busy week: I have parent-teacher conferences each day, we're prepping the house to be painted (starting on Friday), and DH is waiting to hear if/when he's getting furloughed (Fed. employee/gov't shutdown. Nice timing with the house-painting :roll: ). Good news: Halloween is only 31 days away! One of my favorite days :-D
 
Re: 10/1 Ripley AMPS 112

It looks like Ripley is working that increase very nicely - way to go, girl!

Ugh on the furlough...I hope it works out for DH. Halloween is one of my favorite days, too...it's Trix's "Gotcha Day" - the first day that she came to live with us!

Have a great one, Josie!
 
Re: 10/1 Ripley AMPS 112

Morning Josie, checking in on you and the Ripples. Good luck on the +1 drop. It looks like Ripley is off to a nice surf. Sending vines for no furlough for your DH. I have a friend in the Washington area, and she's been furloughed. Sounds like a busy time for you, too, with school. Take care and scritches to Ripples.
 
Re: 10/1 Ripley AMPS 112

Morning Josie ~O) ~O) ~O)

Wow, what a nice start, and on a dosecrease too. GOOOOOO Ripley! I hope she will like this dose. Surf well today little one.

Ugh on the furlough...

Good luck with the conferences today, and the house painting prep.

Have a great day today!
 
Re: 10/1 Ripley AMPS 112

Good morning! Nice blue this morning Ripley.

Thinking you guys with this mess of a government we have. :sad: Good luck getting everything done. Have a great day Josie!
 
Re: 10/1 Ripley AMPS 112

Hi guys ... way to work that extra drop of juice ripley! I'm sorry to hear about your DH and his possible furlough .. hopefully this government mess gets cleaned up asap .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/1 Ripley AMPS 112

Hi Josie! Glad Ripley is doing well on her increase. Sorry about the furlough - our government is being ridiculous. Makes me want to slap the hell out of each member of Congress. What is the world coming to??? Anyway, I hope you have a great day! I'm looking forward to Halloween too, I just wish I had some of the nice Fall weather to go with it. Oh well!
 
Re: 10/1 Ripley AMPS 112

Hi Josie. Nice to see Ripley getting back to her normal nice numbers. Hope she continues to work the juice.

Getting the house painted is a pretty big job....we did it about six months ago. Hope DH isn't affected by the shut down.

Hope all of your parent-teacher conferences go well. Have a great day Josie.
 
Re: 10/1 Ripley AMPS 112, +9 86 :)

She's baa-aack! :mrgreen: dancing_cat :mrgreen:

Thanks for all of the visits today and your well wishes :YMHUG:
Ripley's doing well (basking in the backyard :cool: ), my conferences are going well (despite some no-shows :? ), and DH learned that there's enough $ in his dept.'s budget to allow him to work to at least early next week, possibly more. Just taking it day by day... :-D
 
Re: 10/1 Ripley AMPS 112, +9 86 :)

Nice work, Ripley, and glad to hear that everything else seems like it's falling into place.
But now the pressure's on, as you've got only 30 days left to work on Ripley's Hallowe'en hat!
 
Re: 10/1 Ripley AMPS 112, +9 86, PMPS 149

Whoa, there, Ripples, that pmps is quite a jump from your trip to the lagoon.
Perhaps sumthin's a-panicking...

Hi, Lara :-D Oh, no worries ~ I already have some Halloween hat ideas in mind... ;-)
 
Re: 10/1 Ripley AMPS 112, +9 86, PMPS 149

Come on, Ripley. Work that increase and make your mamabean happy! Sorry to hear about all the parent/teacher conferences...or lack of conferences. Hope the government gets their s**t together. So many people affected by this. :YMSIGH: Happy Tuesday, Josie!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top