mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning!!!
Yesterday's condo
9/30 AMPS=130; +2=83; +3=59; +3.5=50; +4=49; +4.5=50; +5=72
9/30 PMPS=103; 2=130; +4.5=151
10/1 AMPS=149; +2=79; +2.5=74; +3=74
10/1 PMPS=104; +2.25=110
Lucy earned a reduction yesterday, and I reduced her dose last night.
So far, I'm seeing higher numbers, but I think it's too soon to decide anything.
Lucy is feeling OK.
Lucy had a soft poo early in the morning. (not good)
She ate her 1st breakfast well by finger-feeding. (good)
I had to work until 2am last night, so I'm really tired and sleepy.
And I think I might be getting a cold..... :-x
I hope everyone's having a nice day.
Yesterday's condo
9/30 AMPS=130; +2=83; +3=59; +3.5=50; +4=49; +4.5=50; +5=72
9/30 PMPS=103; 2=130; +4.5=151
10/1 AMPS=149; +2=79; +2.5=74; +3=74
10/1 PMPS=104; +2.25=110
Lucy earned a reduction yesterday, and I reduced her dose last night.
So far, I'm seeing higher numbers, but I think it's too soon to decide anything.
Lucy is feeling OK.
Lucy had a soft poo early in the morning. (not good)
She ate her 1st breakfast well by finger-feeding. (good)
I had to work until 2am last night, so I'm really tired and sleepy.
And I think I might be getting a cold..... :-x
I hope everyone's having a nice day.