10/5 Rex PMPS 149 +1 157 +4 81 +5 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Morning Ll,

Another sunny day in Tucson and Rex is setting nicely to our new place.
He is very snuggly these days, either laying at my feet or on my arm.

We are starting the day off in the blues and settling into mid greens by hi Nadir.
We have been close to an automatic reduction, but never quite getting below 50.

Spoke with Jamie and sounds like Jupiter's first bloodwork came back fine for his First Chemo!
Will keep them in our thoughts for Monday!

Hope everyone has a great Saturday. Kinda of working 2 jobs, sorry for not visiting to many condos.
Hope to catch up this weekend.

Rex's 10/4 Condo

~RR
 
Re: 10/5 Rex AMPS 139 +2.25 98 +4 63

thanks for the well wishes!
Looks like Rex is doing pretty well too!
Hope it keeps up! :-D
 
Re: 10/5 Rex AMPS 139 +2.25 98 +4 63 +5 53 +5.3 55

Well Rex had another ALMOST instant reduction on this 2.0u dose.

Decided to take a +5.3 reading to make sure he was safe.
So another close one, but no cigar in the instant reduction department!

Looks like he will earn his reduction from maintaining normals for a week! :)
That is not necessarily a bad thing, at least his pancreas will get accustom to these numbers.
 
Re: 10/5 Rex AMPS 139 +2.25 98 +4 63 +5 53 +5.3 55

Thanks for stopping by Julia's condo! Rex looks like he's having a great day, too! From his picture he looks like my cat Siam that we had for 21 years. Rex's face is just a bit darker and he sure is a handsome guy! Siam was a snuggly cat as well. Snuggles and talking were his things aside from the breakdancing. He'd lay on his back and my Dad would spin him around. He loved it! :lol:
 
Re: 10/5 Rex AMPS 139 +2.25 98 +4 63 +5 53 +5.3 55

Hi, Rich,
Looks like he will earn his reduction from maintaining normals for a week! :)
This is the best way to earn a reducie!

Rex is looking so good!
And what a nice way to start the weekend :-D
 
Re: 10/5 Rex AMPS 139 +2.25 98 +4 63 +5 53 +5.3 55 +6 52

Rex is playing with me now!

52 @ +6 ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile

But I am happy he is surfing with awesome number!!! WOW Rex I love it!
 
Re: 10/5 Rex PMPS 149 +1 157 +4 81

In the greens most of the day.

Also got a Ketone Test - Negative!! Yea!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top