10/6 Ebby AMPS 60 +3 70 +5 93 +8 154

Status
Not open for further replies.

MelissaEbby

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

Well, I shot the 60, but did shoot a reduced dose. I stalled for a while, and she was staying flat so decided to go for it. I did not want to shoot a 60 for the first time with a full dose. I think she's probably already bouncing from this green...we'll see. Maybe a little surf Ebby? I can't say I love the idea of shooting a 60 even with the reduced dose, but I also want to get some insulin in her because she probably will bounce. I fed a touch of HC at +2 since she didn't come up much from her PS meal or +1 meal. I'll keep a close watch. Thanks for the visits yesterday Rhiannon and Liz!
 
Re: 10/6 Ebby AMPS 60 +3 70 +5 93 +8 154 PMPS 280

Hi Rhiannon, she did come up some, but not as bad as it could have been. I'll take yellow over pink any day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top