10/08 Cleo PMPS 338; +2.5 270; +6 230

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=105862 Yesterday's Condo

What a nice surprise to wake up to. I did not recheck the 54, just waiting 1/2 hour, then will test again. If she is rising, any thoughts on shooting a smaller dose? I will not be home for 8 hours, but I will leave out a lot of food.

Happy Tuesday!


Jane

ETA: Well, I should have retested right away; She is 284!! But we are only 1/2 hour off, and I just might leave it at this time :-D
 
Re: 10/08 Cleo AMPS 284

I hope Cleo works that juice today and comes back down. I hope you're feeling better and your voice is better.
 
Re: 10/08 Cleo AMPS 284

Hi guys .. sunny yellow for cleo! Sorry to hear you must of been feeling under the weather .. hope you are feeling better today .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/08 Cleo AMPS 284

Am I missing something :-D I didn't see a 54...... ;-)

I'd hold this dose six cycles and then let's reevaluate.
 
Well, so far, Cleo is holding tight to these higher numbers. Tomorrow AM will be her 6th cycle.

Good news is that she had a mostly formed poo tonight, she acts like she is feeling fine, but drinking more and very hungry!!

Hope everyone is having a good night ~ time for bed! I-)
 
Hi Jane,
Yay for the solid poo and feeling good!
Nice slide down for Cleo.
Getting closer to blue every day. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top