10/11 Tiki AMPS 385, +7 50, PMPS 222, +6 69,

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/11 Tiki AMPS 385, +7 50,

+7 = 50 SURPRISE!!!

It's still maddening. His numbers are all over the place all the time. Yet never any progress in the bigger picture.

Does a 50 warrant a dose decrease (we are on the three low readings before reducing)? Cant remember if a 50 counts or only UNDER 50. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 10/11 Tiki AMPS 385, +7 50,

it's supposed to be under 50. ( so 49)
there are some who take it..... of course, you 've been doing the three times before earning a reduction.

Tiki will get there eventually....
meanwhile ....
Animated-RollerCoasterRide.gif
 
Re: 10/11 Tiki AMPS 385, +7 50, PMPS 222,

And back up we go - now he's back at 222. I almost wonder if I should INCREASE his dose as he spends more time UP than coming down. Perhaps if we weren't so successful last time I wouldnt be so frustrated now. @-)

Do you suppose these big swings in his numbers make him feel bad? He acts the same no matter if we are UP or DOWN so I doubt it's making him feel ill, but it's GOT to feel weird for him!
 
Re: 10/11 Tiki AMPS 385, +7 50, PMPS 222,

i wouldn't increase with a 50. i have heard that people diabetics do feel yucky when their blood sugar is all over the place, but if Tiki doesn't show any difference, maybe he isn't bothered by it.

hang in there!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top