10/15 Honey pmps 145, +3 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
Well, that's a surprise!
No shot last night and a dose reduction last am and she's still in the greens.

Kept to the new dose (.5) as she does tend to hold reductions. We'll see...

She was all happy this morning, playing, purring, eating, cleaning (no poop yet) and wanting to go outside in the dark ( :!: )
Not so happy when I told her she couldn't after staying out ALL DAY yesterday.

If a cat could pout...

previous condo

today's recap:
amps 96,
+4 76,
+10 92
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top