JoeyB
Member Since 2013
I'm a bit confused what to do here. I tested at the usual PMPS time and got 60...30 mins later got a 77, then 20 mins later, got a 66. She did eat a can of FF 2% carb at her usual PM post shot time.
I also just raised the dose to 1.25u this morning, and am happy to see the greens, but am unsure when/how much to shoot now.
I'm at +1 to usual PM shot time now, and will be up a little while, but don't want to shoot with the numbers fluctuating the way they are. I will probably go ahead and give her 1u at PM +2 as long as her tests start rising between now and then, knowing her numbers will rocket into the 300-400's if I don't.
Does this sound like the best course of action?
EDIT: another 25 mins after the 66, I got an 80 at approx +1.5 PMPS.
I also just raised the dose to 1.25u this morning, and am happy to see the greens, but am unsure when/how much to shoot now.
I'm at +1 to usual PM shot time now, and will be up a little while, but don't want to shoot with the numbers fluctuating the way they are. I will probably go ahead and give her 1u at PM +2 as long as her tests start rising between now and then, knowing her numbers will rocket into the 300-400's if I don't.
Does this sound like the best course of action?
EDIT: another 25 mins after the 66, I got an 80 at approx +1.5 PMPS.