10/21 China AMPS 154,+2.6 84,+4 45,PMPS 174,+3 274 Yuck!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Looks like today's going to be an "active" cycle for China!! Nothing like dropping by half in 2 1/2 hours after shot...but I'd much rather have it during the AM cycle than the PM one!! (Gotta find that silver lining!)

Had a lovely PJ Party with our new LL member, Kim and Twice last night,along with Carl, Rachel, Wendy and a quick "Hello" from Marje! Where were our manners though? The party was half over before we remembered to offer her a cup of coffee!! ohmygod_smile ~O)

Hope Kim (and Twice) gets a cat nap in today...I know it was a stressful night for Kim...I think Twice had a blast...all that good yummy Karo spiked fuds!

I'm fighting with the flu, so get a little burst of energy and then fizzle pretty quickly, so am going to be trying to take it easy today and hope that China doesn't make it too tough on me

Hope everyone has a good Monday!..at least as good as a Monday can be!
 
Re: 10/21 China AMPS 154,+2.6 84,+4 45,+5 72

Looks like China was trying to copy her new friend Twice from last night with the dramatic drop at early cycle :lol: I hope you feel better soon Chris, and that you can catch some zzz's between testing :-D Looks like she is surfing safe now, have a great day!
 
Re: 10/21 China AMPS 154,+2.6 84,+4 45,+5 72

Oh my, there's already several kitties at the lagoon today - hope China keeps the surf without any drama! Does the 45 earn a reduction yet or is it ? out of 3?

Sorry you're down with the flu :evil: Just getting over it here - took 3 weeks this time :roll: Paws crossed you get it licked quickly!
 
Re: 10/21 China AMPS 154,+2.6 84,+4 45,+5 72

Thanks for the visits, Rachel and Suzanne!

Yeah...I guess China figured she'd try to get in on some of that yummy Karo spiked fuds!! ..and all she got was a little gravy..but she LOVES her gravy!! I'm sure it was an interesting site at Kim's store this morning...after getting caught without any high carb in the house, she probably had arms full of Gravy Lovers..and an extra box of strips for her hypo kit too!

Having the flu this early in the season is awful! I hope it's not harbinger of things to come...not even Halloween yet and got a long winter ahead

This is 2 out of 3 Suzanne...as you know, China hasn't held her reductions well in the past, so she has to work a little harder to earn them :twisted:
 
Re: 10/21 China AMPS 154,+2.6 84,+4 45,+5 72

Hi Chris. Nice catch on the +4/45 this morning. Looks like China has it turned around and back in the safe numbers now. Hopefully you'll be able to get some rest. Having the flu is a bummer----having the flu and not being able to get some rest is a real bummer.
 
Re: 10/21 China AMPS 154,+2.6 84,+4 45,+5 72,+10 137,PMPS 17

BOO HISS on the PMPS of 174 but things could be a lot worse...I just hope she doesn't do what she did this morning and drop by half that by +2 tonight...I could use the rest

China??...You listening?? How about a nice long cuddle tonight instead of pokey, pokey, worry, worry??

AMPS 154
+2.6 84
+4 45
+5 72
+8 96
+10 137

PMPS 174
 
Re: 10/21 China AMPS 154,+2.6 84,+4 45,+5 72,+10 137,PMPS 17

Nice surf for China today. I hope you get over the flu soon. Hopefully China will let you get some rest tonight.
 
Re: 10/21 China AMPS 154,+2.6 84,+4 45,+5 72,+10 137,PMPS 17

Hi Chris - The flu and dropping numbers!!!! and all on a MONDAY!! Although the numbers are awesome and the flu is not! Thanks so much for taking a look at Charms SS even though you should have been resting all day! I hope you are able to get some rest tonight, and remember to drink plenty of fluids! -Sam
 
Re: 10/21 China AMPS 154,+2.6 84,+4 45,+5 72,+10 137,PMPS 17

Oh Chris! ohmygod_smile Up all night with me now China's jealous for your attention.. Please China, be a good girl for your mom and let her get the rest she deserves. Sorry I didn't find this earlier. We could have had a wee visit and some coffee ~O) . My fingers are crossed that you get your relax time tonight. Twice is cheering for his new friend China :-D
 
Re: 10/21 China AMPS 154,+2.6 84,+4 45,+5 72,+10 137,PMPS 17

Chris & China said:
...I just hope she doesn't do what she did this morning and drop by half that by +2 tonight...I could use the rest

China??...You listening??
Guess so.

Of course being a cat, she's probably saving a little fun for later as well? :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top