10/23 Cleo PMPS 230; +3 293; +5 266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

10/22 Recap

AMPS 194
+3 190
+6 177
+9 190
PMPS 282 (Went out for a few hours w/friends, left out food)
+4 74 (Eating LC)
+5 45 (Eating MC)
+5.5 51 (MC)
+6 59
+6.5 59
+7.5 63

Cleo earned her reduction last night and was loving that gravy mixed with her LC.

She has 4 P's in place this morning. We all had a BTB. She has eaten another breffis, inspected the catio, and is now back in the bedroom ready for the long nap.

I want to thank everyone for the visits yesterday and the guidance last night. I wanted to do a PM + 4.5 test to see how she was dropping, but I fell asleep watching tv. I had one glass of wine when we went out with our friends to dinner, and it just knocked me out :( I should have set the microwave timer.

I am hoping Cleo comes out on the catio - I want to get a +4 - 5, and if she goes under the bed she is so hard to get out. Yippee, she just walked out :-D

Happy Hump Day!

Vines to all kittie and beans in need♥
 
Re: AMPS 160 ; +3.5 90

Hi guys .. yay for a reduction! Numbers are looking really good this morning too, have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/23 Cleo AMPS 160 ; +3.5 90; +4.5 85

Go Cleo! :mrgreen: Congrats on the reducie. I hope she keeps surfing.
 
Re: 10/23 Cleo AMPS 160 ; +3.5 90; +4.5 85

Good morning Jane,
Beautiful numbers for Cleo this morning!
I'm so glad she's back on track.
 
Re: 10/23 Cleo PMPS 230

PMPS 230

Trying a new food tonight, ZiwiPeak Venison & Fish, 2 out of 3 kitties gave it 1/2 of a thumbs up. I am running out of options since the Cowboy Cookout is almost gone. I would like to find the Lamb ZiwiPeak, as the phos is lower.

Cleo is acting fine, 4 P's in place. Babysat my DGD today, and Cleo came out and was curious about her. :-D :-D She likes the quiet babies, not the wild two year olds (my DGS) :lol: :lol:

Our weather is just gorgeous!! It will be a beautiful night for a walk - just has to be before World Series starts, per DH. :lol: :lol:

Thanks all for the condo visits!
 
Re: 10/23 Cleo PMPS 230;+2.5 293 Boing!

Wow, Miss Cleo is looking good. And of course there's always the "Bounce" :roll:
Hopefully she'll clear it soon and come on back to the Lagoon!
Hope you got your walk in tonight (of course before the game...DUH :lol: :lol:)
The weather is absolutely gorgeous!!
Have a great night Jane!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top