10/24 Joplin PMPS: 290; +5: 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cherylockholmes

Member Since 2013
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=106458 <~~~ Condo not really relevant as it's from 10/16, but posting anyway


20frames3balls.gif
 
Dale 'n' Chip said:
That's looking better now. :mrgreen:

Looks like he doesn't do so well with those Big Chicken Shots?

But see, this is where I'm confused. If Lantus is based on the depot, and individual dose adjustments don't have any effect (at least that's what someone said just the other day) then what is the point in even giving a BCS, and why should it have any effect? Shouldn't that reduced dose not "show up" for several days based on the depot theory?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top