10/25 Michelangelo AMPS 186, +6/176

Status
Not open for further replies.

KPassa

Member Since 2012
Previous Condo.

We've had a lovely and stable run these past few weeks. I had a bit of a predicament over last weekend (10/19) where I was going to miss two of his shots so I had to adjust his shot time so I wouldn't really "miss" any. I just delayed his PMS from 8pm to 5am instead, which worked out fine because he'd only climbed up to 190 by 5am after "skipping" his PMS. I've been thinking he's due for another increase to 1.75 since he's not been hitting many greens lately, but wanted to hold off until we were back on schedule again, so I'll be trying out the increase tonight. :mrgreen:

In other news, I "re-arranged" our living room by taking out the area rug that covered it but I haven't replaced it yet (swap-meet this weekend!). It's definitely affected Michelangelo's delicate sensibilities because he's taken to hiding under the couch again. :YMSIGH:

lpWgGTMSIaxXEKN13ezSsFUVo-MNl9f4gudvqyxwzik=w248-h186-p-no
 
ah yes.... kitties don't like change.


funny, mine always gets excited tho' when we clean a room.... especially if my daughter cleans hers....
guess Shadow thinks we are too messy. :lol:
 
I understand the hiding, too - Tigger's been pretty much living under the bed & in our bedroom since our kids & grandson moved in last June. Chane (& noise) are definitely hard on their 'delicate sensibilities'!

Glad to see Michelangelo's doing well in spite of the changes, and your skipped / delayed shots didn't create any problems!
 
Yeah, I'm thinking he hit green last night because he bounced into the 300s today. :? Maybe I increased him to the 1.75u too soon.... Then again, looking back over his spreadsheet, he often hits a "super low" within the first couple of cycles of an increase and then stabilizes. Depending on where he is tonight, I'll probably keep him on the 1.75u a little longer.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top