11/04 PurrFace PMPS 323 +2.25/262 +6/136 +9/148

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Frosty, Nov 4, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Frosty

    Frosty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2012
    11/03/13 RECAP
    AMPS 291
    +4.25/216
    +5.75/224
    +8.25/224
    PMPS 286
    +3.5/156
    +6/77
    +7/75
    +9/73

    PurrFace made a nice slide into the Lagoon last night. So far so good on this reduced dose. (anti-jinx) All 5P observed this morning. He is doing real good.

    Wasn't able to post a condo yesterday so here is the link to our last post. Have a great day all.
    PurrFace's 11/02/13 Condo
     
  2. Melissa & Tarragon

    Melissa & Tarragon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Re: 11/04 PurrFace AMPS 123

    Nice blue for PurrFace this morning! Way to go on the reduction! Nicely done PF. Have a great day John!
     
  3. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Re: 11/04 PurrFace AMPS 123 +2/94. +4/78 +6/129

    Yeah!! I see PurrFace dipped his toes into the green lagoon today!!

    All in all, a nice day of numbers (so far anyway)!

    Hope he holds the reduction!
     
  4. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Re: 11/04 PurrFace AMPS 123 +2/94. +4/78 +6/129

    Hi John,
    PurrFace looks great. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Congrats on the reduction. Hold that dose, PF! (Ha, when I see PurrFace's name abbreviated I think of PF Flyers sneakers. Remember them?)

    Have a fine evening, guys,

    Ella & Rusty
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page