MrZ
Member Since 2013
Good morning LL,
Sending healing vines to all.
I think Zeke's under the weather today. He's a little mopey and doesn't have much appy. He didn't even finish 1 Tbl of wellness turkey canned food this morning at 4:30am. He barely had 1 tsp at AMPS. His BGs have been in the 300's of late so we didn't want to skip the shot. We gave the full 1.5u he's currently on. Was this ok? If kitty doesn't want to eat at shot time what is one supposed to do?
Would greatly appreciate advice for future reference. Additionally, if there's anything we need to watch for or do for this cycle, please let me know.
Thanks,
Laura & Zeke
Previous condo
Sending healing vines to all.
I think Zeke's under the weather today. He's a little mopey and doesn't have much appy. He didn't even finish 1 Tbl of wellness turkey canned food this morning at 4:30am. He barely had 1 tsp at AMPS. His BGs have been in the 300's of late so we didn't want to skip the shot. We gave the full 1.5u he's currently on. Was this ok? If kitty doesn't want to eat at shot time what is one supposed to do?
Would greatly appreciate advice for future reference. Additionally, if there's anything we need to watch for or do for this cycle, please let me know.
Thanks,
Laura & Zeke
Previous condo