11/11 Trixie PMPS 91 - Reducie!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Looks like Trix read her condo yesterday and now has all four paws firmly planted in the lagoon! With her AMPS, I totally meant to get up and test way earlier than I did. I guess I was pretty exhausted...I don't remember hitting the snooze bar that many times! She's a good girl and kept it safe.

I'm still very cautious when I type this, but Noah is doing awesome...still totally his old self. I don't know what was what for those few weeks, but prayers and fingers crossed that it is a thing of the past. Zen is still a bit snuffly, but is clearing up, too.

It's a day off...cleaning and hangin' with the furkids. Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 11/11 Trixie AMPS 79 +3 56

Trixie does not like threats. :lol: Nice surf she has going on already today. Woohoo!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: It is so great to hear Noah is feeling good. Have a great day off Amy!!
 
Re: 11/11 Trixie AMPS 79 +3 56

Trixie, if you are becoming a fixture in the lagoon, you'll have to have the title of "Chief LifeGuard" or something similar! Nice work!! Surf safe!

Great news about Noah, Amy, and also good to hear that Zen is improving. Have a fine day with your furries,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/11 Trixie AMPS 79 +3 56 +4 41 - Reducie!

With that 41, we are down to 2.00U...this will be the lowest dose we've had in eons (probably over a year or so), and hooray that it falls on a line!!!
 
Re: 11/11 Trixie AMPS 79 +3 56 +4 41 - Reducie!

Good Morning Amy :-D and what a great condo this morning dancing_cat
All kitties feeling good, a day off and a reducie :mrgreen:
It don't get much better than that :thumbup
Enjoy your day off :-D
 
Re: 11/11 Trixie AMPS 79 +3 56 +4 41 - Reducie!

Hi Amy,

All around great condo! Enjoy your time off!

Surf safely Trixie!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/11 Trixie AMPS 79 +3 56 +4 41 +4.5 51 - Reducie!

What a wonderful day for you Amy! :-D Way to go Trixie Cat :mrgreen: How nice that you get today off and everything is lining up in the good! So happy for your day. Have a great one Amy :-D
 
Congrats on the reducie and getting to shoot an on-the-line dose, always much simpler first thing in the morning :lol: Have a great evening, Amy.
 
Congrats on the reducie! :mrgreen:
 

Attachments

  • 2726285981_dd185c97cb.jpg
    2726285981_dd185c97cb.jpg
    121.5 KB · Views: 196
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top